Our Team

President

  • Chad Bernholtz 
    •  chbernholtz@safebuildingiowa.org

Plan Reviewers

  • Pat Carruthers-Green - Master Code Professional 
    •  pcarruthers-green@safebuildingiowa.org 
  • Adam Ostert
    •  aostert@safebuildingiowa.org

Building Inspectors

  • Ron Frazee - Vice President
    •  RFrazee@safebuildingiowa.org 
    • (515) 509-3463
  • Jeff Begg
    •  jbegg@safebuildingiowa.org 
    • (515) 720-4070
  • Corbin Bernholtz
    • cbernholtz@safebuildingiowa.org
    • (515)715-5080 

Office Personnel

  • Karen Frazee 
    •  kfrazee@safebuildingiowa.org 
  • Emily Macki
    •  emacki@safebuildingiowa.org 
    • Office@safebuildingiowa.org
  • Shelly Fleischmann
    • sfleischmann@safebuildingiowa.org 
  • Madison Smith 
    • Office@safebuildingiowa.org